Jason Spangler, MD, MPH, FACPM

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Bright, MPA

Chief Engagement and Strategy Officer

Jessica Brown

Membership and Marketing Manager

Rick Chapman, PhD

Chief Science Officer

Michelle Cheng, MHS

Research Associate

Tiffany Huth, MPH

Chief Communications Officer

Mark Linthicum, MPP

Director of Scientific Communications

Lisa Malecha, MBA

Chief Financial & Operating Officer

Erica de Fur Malik

Director of Membership and Patient Engagement

Melanie Ridley

Chief Development Officer

Smita Sanwardeker

Communications Manager

Judy Thomas

Operations Manager

Richard Xie, PhD

Director of Research