The Patient Advisory Council is an advisory board to the IVI Board of Directors to ensure that our organization remains patient focused and transparent. Comprised of patient advocates and leaders, the Patient Advisory Council helps inform the IVI research strategy, methods and priorities, and supports patient engagement efforts.

Council Members

Mike Graglia, MBA, MA

Anna Hyde, MA

Maggie Jalowsky

Stephanie Marshall

Elridge Proctor, MPA

Claire Sachs, MA

Suzanne Schrandt, JD

Richard Seiden, JD

Patient Advocate (formerly Foley & Lardner LLP)

Adam Thompson

Patient Advocate

Danny van Leeuwen

Michael Ward, MS

Michelle Winokur, DrPH, MS